F1/ Malaysia/ FP2

Malaysian Grand Prix - FP2 results


1. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 39.909s 30 laps
2. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 39.944s 30 laps
3. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 39.970s 30 laps
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 40.051s 32 laps
5. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 40.103s 29 laps
6. Felipe Massa Brazil Williams-Mercedes 1m 40.112s 34 laps
7. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 40.276s 29 laps
8. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 40.628s 28 laps
9. Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Mercedes 1m 40.638s 35 laps
10. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 40.691s 34 laps
11. Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 40.777s 33 laps
12. Kevin Magnussen Denmark McLaren-Mercedes 1m 41.014s 20 laps
13. Adrian Sutil Germany Sauber-Ferrari 1m 41.257s 28 laps
14. Daniil Kvyat Russia Toro Rosso-Renault 1m 41.325s 32 laps
15. Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari 1m 41.407s 34 laps
16. Sergio Perez Mexico Force India-Mercedes 1m 41.671s 25 laps
17. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 42.531s 14 laps
18. Max Chilton Briton Marussia-Ferrari 1m 43.638s 20 laps
19. Jules Bianchi France Marussia-Ferrari 1m 43.752s 29 laps
20. Marcus Ericsson Sweden Caterham-Renault 1m 45.703s 31 laps

21. Kamui Kobayashi Japan Caterham-Renault no time 0 laps
22. Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Lotus-Renault no time 2 laps


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s