F1 drivers will be racing with numbers


The FIA’s official entry list for the 2014 F1 world championship has been issued, which also contains confirmation of the permanent car numbers that each of the drivers have been awarded under the new regulations.

Numbers are as follows:

Full entry list – 2014

Infiniti Red Bull Racing
#1 (#5Sebastian Vettel (Germany)
#3 Daniel Ricciardo (Australia)

Mercedes GP Petronas Formula One
#44 Lewis Hamilton (Great Britain)
#6 Nico Rosberg (Germany)

Scuderia Ferrari
#14 Fernando Alonso (Spain)
#7 Kimi Raikkonen (Finland)

Lotus F1 Team
#8 Romain Grosjean (France)
#13 Pastor Maldonado (Venezuela)

McLaren Mercedes
#22 Jenson Button (Great Britain)
#20 Kevin Magnussen (Denmark)

Sahara Force India F1 Team
#27 Nico Hulkenberg (Germany)
#11 Sergio Perez (Mexico)

Sauber F1 Team
#99 Adrian Sutil (Germany)
#21 Esteban Gutierrez (Mexico)

Scuderia Toro Rosso
#25 Jean-Eric Vergne (France)
#26 Daniil Kvyat (Russia)

Williams Team F1
#19 Felipe Massa (Brazil)
#77 Valtteri Bottas (Finland)

Marussia F1 Team
#17 Jules Bianchi (France)
#TBA Max Chilton (Great Britain)

Caterham F1 Team
#TBA To be announced (TBA)
#TBA To be announced (TBA)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s